Here's How To Access K-6 Report Cards

K-6 Families: Here's How To Access Report Cards starting Nov. 19
Posted on 11/16/2020
report cards

Dear K-6 Parents and Guardians, 

Please be aware that we will no longer be sending printed copies of your child's report card home, starting with our first report card on Thursday, Nov. 19th for students in grades 1-6 (Kindergarten students do not get a report card until the end of the second quarter). Now that all of our K-6 students have 1:1 devices, we feel access to electronic report cards makes the most sense! You will be able to access your child's report card at the end of the marking periods on the Infinite Campus Parent Portal

All parents/guardians, of both in-person and remote students, should set up a Parent Portal account. Should you need to create an Infinite Campus Portal account, you will either need to visit your child's school for directions or email a copy of your driver's license/Identification and child's name to any member of the data team group below. If you email a data team member, they will get back to you via email regarding the necessary information to set up your Parent Portal account. 

Data Team Members to email to set up your Parent Portal account:
 
Diane Bretz: diane_bretz@westiron.monroe.edu
Patrick Duffy: patrick_duffy@westiron.monroe.edu
Becky Devos: becky_devos@westiron.monroe.edu
Howard Dutton: howard_dutton@westiron.monroe.edu

If you are interested in printing your child's report card, click this link for directions on how you can print the report card at home. If you have any questions, please reach out to your building principal or secretary for more information. 

Thank you,
Christina Miga, K-6 Director of Instruction 
christina_miga@westiron.monroe.edu

Chuck Miller, Director of Data 
chuck_miller@westiron.monroe.edu