2011-12

Study Sessions -- held the first Thursday of each month (unless otherwise indicated by "*"), starting in September, for the purpose of planning, receiving information and reports from staff, reviewing educational matters and considering various items to be placed on the agenda for the Regular board meetings. Action may be taken on agenda items if deemed necessary.

Regular Business Meetings -- held the third Thursday of each month (unless otherwise indicated by "*") --  for the purpose of conducting public business and taking required action on agenda items.

All meetings are open to the public except those portions of the meetings that qualify as executive session.  A time for public comment is typically scheduled in the beginning of each meeting.

Agendas, as well as any changes to date/time/location, will be posted here.

TYPE DATE DOCUMENTS PRESENTATION TIME / LOCATION
Organizational Meeting / Regular

Tuesday, July 12 *
Agenda

Minutes

Video

    5:30 p.m.
District Office
Audit Committee

Thursday, July 28

Agenda

Minutes

    5:30 p.m.
District Office

Workshop / Regular

Tuesday, August 16*

Agenda

Minutes

 

 

9:00 a.m. / 5:30 p.m.
District Office

Study Session

Thursday, Sept. 1

Agenda

Minutes

 

 

7:00 p.m.
District Office
Regular

Thursday, Sept. 15

Agenda

Minutes

Video

    7:00 p.m.
Listwood School
Audit Committee

Tuesday, Sept. 27

Agenda

Minutes

    6:00 p.m.
District Office
Study Session

Thursday, Oct. 6

Agenda

Minutes

    7:00 p.m.
District Office
Regular

Thursday, Oct. 20

Agenda

Minutes

    7:00 p.m.
District Office

Study Session

Thursday, Nov. 3

Agenda

Minutes

 

 

7:00 p.m.
District Office

Board/Leadership Meeting

Wednesday, Nov. 9

Agenda

Minutes

    4:30 p.m.
Daisy Flour Mill
Audit Committee Meeting

Monday, Nov. 14

Agenda

Minutes

    6:00 p.m.
District Office
Regular

Thursday, Nov. 17

Agenda

Minutes

Video

    7:00 p.m.
District Office

Study Session

Thursday, Dec. 1

Agenda

Minutes

 

 

7:00 p.m.
Brookview School
Regular

Thursday, Dec. 15

Agenda

Minutes

Video

    7:00 p.m.
District Office
Special Meeting

Thursday, Dec. 29

Agenda

Minutes

    7:00 a.m.
District Office
Study Session

Thursday, Jan. 5

Agenda

Minutes

    7:00 p.m.
Listwood School

Regular

Thursday, Jan. 19

Agenda

Minutes

Video

 

 

7:00 p.m.
Listwood School

Audit Committee

Monday, January 23

Agenda

Minutes

    6:15 p.m.
District Office
Workshop

Thursday, January 26

Agenda

Minutes

    5:00 p.m.
District Office
Study Session

Thursday, Feb. 2

Agenda

Minutes

Documents   7:00 p.m.
Briarwood School
Regular

Thursday, Feb. 16

Agenda

Minutes

Video

Documents

 

7:00 p.m.
District Office

Study Session

Thursday, March 1

Agenda

Minutes

Documents

 

7:00 p.m. 
Rogers School
Regular

Thursday, March 15

Agenda

Minutes

Video

Documents

 

7:00 p.m.
Listwood School

 

Audit Committee

Monday, March 19

Agenda

Minutes

 

 

6:15 p.m.
District Office

Study Session

Thursday, March 29

Agenda

Minutes

Documents

7-12 Technology Ad Hoc Outcomes

 

Professional Development Plan

7:00 p.m.
Iroquois School

Special - BOCES Budget Adoption / BOCES BOE Election TBD     7:30 a.m.
District Office

 

Regular - Budget Adoption

Thursday, April 19

Agenda

Minutes

Video

Documents

Academic Intervention Services

 

NYS 2010-10 Report Card

7:00 p.m.
District Office

Budget Hearing

 

Thursday, May 3

Agenda

Minutes

 

 

 

5:30 p.m.
District Office

Study Session

Thursday, May 3

Agenda

Minutes

Documents

K-12 ELA Guiding Principles

 

Dake Study Session Presentation

7:00 p.m.
Dake

Special - Annual District Vote

Tuesday, May 15*

Minutes

    6:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
IHS Music Rooms

Audit Committee

Thursday, May 17

Agenda

Minutes

Documents

 

6:15 p.m.
District Office

Regular

Thursday, May 17

Agenda

Minutes

Video

Documents

 

7:00 p.m.
Listwood School

Study Session

Thursday, June 7

Agenda

Minutes

Documents

Irondequoit HS Study Session Presentation

7:00 p.m.
IHS

Workshop

Thursday, June 14

Agenda

Minutes

 

 

6:30 p.m.
District Office

Regular

Thursday, June 21

Agenda

Minutes

Video

Documents

 

7:00 p.m.
Listwood

Study Session

Thursday, June 28**

Agenda

Minutes

 

 

7:00 p.m.
District Office


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.